Fresh Start

Starting something you feel called to do is HARD. And sometimes you may be called to start something but then have to take a step back from it to really fulfill it to its full purpose. That would be the case with this blog. I’ve learned so much about myself since I started it; I’ve gone through some rough but also wonderful seasons in my life that have grown me as a person. I want to start new with this blog having the same goal as before with the same beginning (my story) but with a different mind set. The biggest thing I’ve learned in the time I’ve stepped away from here is that I don’t have to be perfect or fulfill any pressures put on me by myself or other people. I simply must strive to do my best in what God calls me to do and have the most fun that I can. I’ve come to realize that even the fashion people I look up to are still real people who wear t-shirts somedays and go through real life crap. I’m a very real person and I intend to stay that way and be transparent on here. I want this to be a fun AND encouraging blog, so from here on out I will have some posts that are about fashion, makeup, girly stuff, etc. and other times I will post encouraging serious stuff. I want to bear my heart to all young women out there who have a love for girly girly things but sometimes need a boost of confidence, which most of us do; so with that I will share the things I love and the things I learn and it will be a journey together.

Β 

~Randi Katheryn~

One thought on “Fresh Start

  1. Sorry I haven’t followed your blog sooner! You’ve been posting entries for a whole year and this is the first I’ve heard of it! So glad I know about it now. You’re doing a great job! :)

Leave a Reply

